a blog about my busy little life as a mom

amateur gardeners

Saturday my Mom and Dad came for a visit.  My Dad was installing the cabinets (pictures to come soon) while my Mom helped with some gardening.  We went to a local garden center (Stonewall Gardens) to buy a few new annuals, including some impatiens and dahlias.  My grandma also sent me some new perennials to fill in my flower beds since she has huge beautiful gardens at her house.

Grandma taught Macy how to smell the roses.

And water the flowers (or really water herself).

Leave a Reply

