a blog about my busy little life as a mom

83 days

Only 83 days (or hopefully just a few less) until we get to welcome our new baby girl.

I’m sure the time will go by so fast, and I feel like we are not even close to ready!  We still have a list of projects to be completed (when I say we, I mean I execute, while Blake performs).  Macy is going to move into a new room and let the baby have her current room, since that room is so much closer to ours.  I am also hoping that with her on the other side of the house, she won’t wake up when the baby cries at night.  Speaking of, we want to get a video monitor for Macy since she will feel so far away.  Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

