a blog about my busy little life as a mom

galaxy tablet

Blake surprised me with this on Tuesday:

It has all the functions of an iPad, without the expensive price tag of an Apple product.

I have a Samsung cell phone, so I was already familiar with the set-up of the device.   I downloaded a few games for Macy and she loves it.  It is so easy for her to play with the interactive touch screen pad.  One of the main reasons I wanted a tablet is so that I can update my blog when we’re on the go.   I haven’t posted from it yet, but I will let you know when I add my first tablet blog!

Thanks for my gift B-man!

Leave a Reply

