a blog about my busy little life as a mom

balance it out

With Macy around, I definitely put more emphasis on creating balanced meals for us.

My lunch today included a side of fruit, which I throughly enjoyed.  Good for me, and good for baby too!  Pre-Macy, I wouldn’t have worried about the serving of fruit and I probably wouldn’t be eating at twelve noon on the dot either.

Add one more reason to the list of why having kids is the best!

Comments on: "balance it out" (1)

  1. Kristina said:

    I totally agree…being a parent makes you watch what you eat!

Leave a Reply

