a blog about my busy little life as a mom

Macy is growing up so fast.  Sometimes I can barely believe how fast the last (almost) two years have gone.  I love seeing her do new things, but I am sad that she will never be little again.

I love this picture comparison because you can clearly see how similar, yet how different she looks in just a year.  I think she just keeps getting cuter and cuter ❤

Comments on: "just keeps getting better" (2)

  1. Kitty DeRiancho said:

    Enjoy every moment – good and bad….she definitely is getting cuter by the day!!

  2. Kristina said:

    She is just the cutest thing! As a baby I thought she looked so much like Blake, but as she grows she looks more and more like you. She beautiful no matter who she looks like though! (she should be with her great looking genes!)

Leave a Reply

