a blog about my busy little life as a mom

like a glove

Like a glove that’s two sizes too small, but still…

My pre-pregnancy shorts fit me (besides the waist of course).  This is a big accomplishment since last pregnancy I clearly recall trying on a pair and not being able to pull them up much past my knees.  I remember feeling so upset and thinking I would never fit into my old clothes again.  Not to fear, I did fit into those shorts again and I am hoping that this time around I will be even closer to my regular size once this baby enters the world.

Comments on: "like a glove" (3)

  1. You look amazing for 32 weeks along and I am sure you will be back to your little body very quickly! Chasing Macy around while taking care of a newborn is great exercise! Love you!

  2. Kitty DeRiancho said:

    I know I’m proud! Great job!

  3. Kristina said:

    You will be beautiful as always!!

Leave a Reply

