a blog about my busy little life as a mom

stranger danger

image

Here is another belly picture from the beach.  I feel like it grew just while we were there but today at the grocery store, 2 women didn’t realize I was pregnant (until I stepped away from the cart) and 3 others told Macy that she’s having a baby brother.  I love when strangers just assume things. The cashier also told me that I’m Polish because Macy and I both have blond hair and blues eyes.  Nope, not Polish, and this blond is fake. But thanks, I guess??

Comments on: "stranger danger" (4)

  1. Maybe they just thought you were trying to steal a watermelon…

  2. Kristina said:

    I think you look wonderful….hope my second time around is just as good 🙂

  3. Kitty DeRiancho said:

    You look great, Rita!!! I think that Lynn might be right, though. That does look like a watermelon – the rest of you looks great as usual!

  4. You look so good! Beautiful as always 🙂

Leave a comment