a blog about my busy little life as a mom

summer reading

Since I have a lot going on these days, I haven’t been able to post as often and it will probably be a little while until I have enough free time to post regularly again. With that in mind, I wanted to introduce you to some other blogs to keep you occupied until I’m back in full swing.

I was never a blog reader until my friend James introduced me to Google Reader.  I found that I was interested in other people’s day-to-day lives, even if I didn’t know them personally. Once I quit my full time job, I decided to start this blog for something extra to do.

These are blogs that I read on a daily basis.  They are definitely different than mine, and most focus on healthy living, but I still find them interesting.

Some of my friends started keeping blogs too. Check them out!

Leave a Reply

