a blog about my busy little life as a mom

This is how things were looking last week at this time.  Bad labor pains were starting and mama was in some pain.

Luckily, the nine months of pregnancy and long hours of labor proved  to be worth it.  We now have this little angel here with us.  So far, Avery has been such a good baby.  I think we’ll keep her around 😉

Comments on: "what a difference a week makes" (1)

  1. Did you have a long labor again like Macy? I’d love to catch up and talk but I am not sure what time you’re free and if you even have much time for a phone call. Hopefully when I am home I can come for a visit.

Leave a Reply

