a blog about my busy little life as a mom

seven

Avery slept for 7 hours the other night and it was simply amazing!  I was able to sleep the whole time so I felt like a million bucks yesterday!

It was like when Monica from Friends was talking about the number seven.  Seven, seven, seven, SEVEN!

AND last night was even better… she was asleep in her crib from 10 PM-6 AM.  That’s 8 hours people.  I’m like a whole new woman.  And I know you’re not supposed to play favorites, but Avery’s making that pretty difficult.  This report recently came out that all parents have a favorite child.  I’m sure you can relate, Mom 😉

Comments on: "seven" (2)

  1. Kitty DeRiancho said:

    Now, now….I don’t play favorites!!! You are all my favorite when I am with you. Glad that Avery is sleeping so well. I trust that Macy is also?!? Sleep can make a world of difference to quality of life!

  2. I laughed out loud when I saw that picture of Monica!

Leave a Reply

