a blog about my busy little life as a mom

the results are in

I tallied the votes that I asked you to cast for the outfit I will wear to Avery’s christening, and it looks like D is the winner among my readers (yes, all 10 of you!).

However, my vote goes for A.  If I include that, outfits A and D are tied… so, I guess we will have to wait and see what I’m in the mood for on Sunday.  I know the suspense is killing you!

Comments on: "the results are in" (1)

  1. I didn’t see the vote…not that it matters, but I like A too!

Leave a Reply

