a blog about my busy little life as a mom

My friend Maureen brought us these delicious cookies when she came to visit us and meet Avery.  They are sold at a shop near her house, in individual cookies that can be baked one at a time.  She remembered my favorite flavor too- Peanut butter chocolate chip!  I kept them in the freezer until I was ready to bake them.  I loved that I could just make a few at a time and that I didn’t have to spend the time to mix up the dough.  Plus, they were delicious!  I may or may not have even 4 of the 6 cookies baked.  Plus one ball of dough. (Insert embarrassed face here).

image

imageThis gift gave me a great idea.  This weekend, I am going to mix up some cookie dough and freeze cookie balls to be baked later.  Genius!

imageI think Macy was a satisfied customer too 🙂
image

Leave a Reply

