a blog about my busy little life as a mom

who could that bee?

We recycled Macy’s Halloween costume from two years ago for her baby sister and these girls are looking more alike than ever!  Can you guess who’s who??

Comments on: "who could that bee?" (2)

  1. Kitty DeRiancho said:

    I think that Macy is on the left…..maybe, it’s hard to tell!!!Both very cute!!

  2. I am also going to cast my vote for Macy on the left and Avery on the right…
    I’m not 100% on this, but I did attempt to cheat by looking at the family photo first!

Leave a Reply

