a blog about my busy little life as a mom

huge

Want bigger boobs?  Just try breast feeding!  My hooters have been a little out of control lately.  I would like to get back to my normal size, but I think my family appreciates the bigger breasts.  Macy sure does- every time I get undressed, she says “me see Mommy’s boobies” over and over again!  Blake can tend to get even more excited than that 😉  Avery doesn’t say much, but she does give me this look a lot…

Comments on: "huge" (1)

  1. You are tooo funny ritapita!!! Love Avery’s face though!

Leave a Reply

