a blog about my busy little life as a mom

wishing for snow

This morning I found myself wishing for a snowstorm.  A real one, with blizzard conditions.

Maybe it was the gingerbread coffee.

Maybe it was because I was hoping a snowstorm might tear Blake away from his busy schedule to hang out with us.

Maybe it’s because I wanted to start a fire.

Or maybe it was just because I wanted to get snowed in with this.

Comments on: "wishing for snow" (3)

  1. I sometimes find myself wishing for a blizzard for the same reasons…especially, so Mike can spend some time with us. We have barely seen him all week! But I have Bunco tonight 🙂 if he ever gets home…lots of train delays tonight.

  2. And Avery looks so big and cute! What an adorable baby 🙂

  3. I’ve been feeling the same way, I’m ready for a good storm!

Leave a Reply

