a blog about my busy little life as a mom

another pinterest project

My necklaces are such a mess in my dresser drawer, and I couldn’t take it anymore.  So, I looked on my favorite new site (Pinterest.com) and found an easy and cute solution to my problem.

First, I bought some cheap frames and hooks at ACMoore and some fabric from Etsy.com.

Next, I stapled the fabric around the frames.  I screwed the hooks into the bottom of the frame, and hung them on the wall.

Viola!  It adds a little bit of color to my bedroom AND keeps my necklaces organized.  Love it 🙂

Comments on: "another pinterest project" (1)

  1. Kitty DeRiancho said:

    Nice looking solution!!

Leave a Reply

