a blog about my busy little life as a mom

dress up

Macy is getting even more creative in her choices of clothing.  Girl has some style!  I think we need to add some dress up clothes to her wardrobe, because this is adorable!

Meanwhile, I am convinced that Avery is the best baby ever.  On New Year’s Eve, she slept through plenty of rowdiness and pool playing.  Despite this disturbed night of sleeping, she woke up happy as a clam the next morning.  She also puts herself to sleep as soon as I set her in her crib.  I had to bounce or rock Macy to sleep for a good 15-20 minutes and then she still would wake up when I put her down.  Macy was also a baby that hated to be away from me.  I had to lug her around in the baby bjorn for the first six months of her life.   On the contrary, Avery is happy to play in her exersaucer so that I can get some things done during the day.  Love this girl 🙂

Comments on: "dress up" (1)

  1. Kitty DeRiancho said:

    Good girl, Avery!!

Leave a Reply

