a blog about my busy little life as a mom

super

We are rooting for the Giants and hoping for a big win tonight!

image I made some yummy snacks to enjoy during the game: homemade pizza with a whole wheat crust (for Macy), buffalo wings (for Blake), cinnamon sugar pretzel bites with a sweet dipping sauce (for moi),

image

image

and a little homemade fried mozzarella with a spicy marinara dipping sauce (for all of us to enjoy)!ย  It was a fried kind of day, but all for a good cause.ย  Plus, I was able to stick to my work out plan all week, so I deserve some good eats!

image

I’ll share recipes soon and just let you drool over the pictures for now.

Let’s go G-men!

Comments on: "super" (5)

  1. AWESOME job sticking to your plan all week! That is a super busy plan so you should be so proud that you stuck to it!! I am proud of you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. All of this looks so good, I miss cheddar cheese and american food!

  3. […] the Superbowl, I made these delicious pretzel bites. ย I made mine with cinnamon sugar and dipped the bites in a […]

Leave a Reply

