a blog about my busy little life as a mom

homemade pretzel bites

For the Superbowl, I made these delicious pretzel bites.  I made mine with cinnamon sugar and dipped the bites in a yummy vanilla glaze, but you can also make Parmesan bites with a cheddar cheese dipping sauce.  YUM!

image

I could walk you through the whole process with pretty pictures and everything, but this site does a much better job than I would, so click over there and enjoy!

http://www.justgetoffyourbuttandbake.com/?p=932

Leave a Reply

