a blog about my busy little life as a mom

trackside

I met up with friends (and fellow bloggers) Sam and Gaylemarie for dinner at Trackside, a new restaurant in East Burg.  The food was good, atmosphere relaxed (besides my clingy baby), service excellent (Cally!), and company fantastic.I ordered a buffalo chicken wrap and sweet potato fries.  Both were pretty tasty!  I didn’t get a chance to look through the menu too much, but it seems like a cool place and I would definitely go back.

Macy thoroughly enjoyed her standard mac-n-cheese-a-roni (while Gail held onto her booster seat so she didn’t topple over.  Thanks Gail!).  Look at that little cutie Ryann Lynn in the background 🙂

I let Macy get ice cream after dinner- she chose strawberry- and she brought some leftovers home.  She was so kind to share with her baby sister… warms my heart !  Thanks for the fun night ladies!

 

Comments on: "trackside" (1)

  1. FREAKING JEALOUS of macys strawberry icecream!!
    ….next time.

Leave a Reply

