a blog about my busy little life as a mom

three quarters

I have been a bad blogger lately, so that means I am waaay behind.  Let’s start with this though- Avery Mae turned nine months old last weekend!  That is three quartes of a year!  It is going by so fast, but fortunately for us, she just gets cuter and more fun every day.

DSC_0010

Macy was a bit jealous and had to set up her own little photo shoot, then ask me to take her picture.  She’s just too funny sometimes!

DSC_0022

I hope to be back soon with more pictures and more updates.  Hope everyone has been enjoying this gorgeous weather as much as we have!

Comments on: "three quarters" (2)

  1. Kitty DeRiancho said:

    Cute! Avery’s hair looks red here!!

  2. Valerie said:

    I haven’t written in my blog in MONTHS Rita…so I’d say you’re definitely not a bad blogger!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

