a blog about my busy little life as a mom

work it, girl

Last night I modeled in the Rotary Fashion Show at Skytop!  I was a little nervous going into it,  but ended up having a ton of fun!  The clothes I modeled were all from The Apple Tree, a cute clothing boutique on Main Street in Stroudsburg.

Here’s a look at my three outfits:

photo 2 (2)photo 3 (1)photo 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I liked the purple dress best (I also wore a great purple necklace with it that is hard to see in the picture), but the first outfit with the orange pants and FUR vest got rave reviews from everyone else!

It was definitely a great experience and something that I hope to be asked to do again soon.  In the meantime, I guess I’ll just have to go shopping at The Apple Tree and model my clothes for the girls at home 🙂

Question- Which outfit do you think looks best??

Comments on: "work it, girl" (4)

  1. I love the orange pants and fur as well! I just got pants like that and I’m lovin’ them! You look great in all three 🙂

  2. leopardprintandmotherhood said:

    You look beautiful in all the looks! I love the fur vest- but I really love the purple dress!!!

  3. Smashing, dahhhhhling 😉 You look great in all 3 and they all look great….but I also love the purple dress. No wait, the middle one…..hmmm can’t make up my mind!

  4. dang Rita!
    I LOVE the first outfit! You are one HAWTTTT momma!

Leave a Reply

