a blog about my busy little life as a mom

wish granted

Macy had a few requests for her birthday and I was happy to see that all of her wishes were fulfilled to make her third birthday a very special one.

1) Ride a white pony.DSC_0070

2) Eat dinner at the hibachi restaurant.

DSC_0009-001

3) And have a ladybug cake (this request came in the afternoon, so my ladybug isn’t perfect, but was good enough for Miss Macy!).

DSC_0039-001DSC_0024-001

I hope that I can make every one of her birthdays special and make her birthday wishes come true!  Until next year when she asks to buy a horse… Winking smile

Comments on: "wish granted" (1)

  1. I think your ladybug cake looks absolutely perfect!!!

Leave a Reply

