a blog about my busy little life as a mom

mad men shoot

The Local Flair, a community magazine, recently did a Mad Men inspired photo shoot and asked me to be in it!  I was excited to participate.  Without further ado, here are the pictures!  I just took photos of the magazine, so they’re not great quality, but at least you can see the pics and my crazy hair for yourself!

image (13)

image (14)

image (12)

If you’re local, pick up a copy!  It’s free!

Comments on: "mad men shoot" (2)

  1. Looks like it was a fun shoot! Love the hair!

  2. […] I have some very exciting news!  And no, I am not pregnant!  I am now officially blogging for Local Flair magazine!   You may remember hearing about this magazine from my little modeling gig.  […]

Leave a Reply

