a blog about my busy little life as a mom

a third of the way through

We’re a third of way through our twelve days of Christmas here in the Martin household.  Blake has given me one gift each day, for the twelve days leading up to Christmas, for the past couple of years and last year I started doing the same for him.  I usually send him an email with some gift requests, but this year I created a page on Pinterest of things I would love to have.  Check out my page here and feel free to start shopping Winking smile

image

If you add up the price tags, you’ll quickly realize that this board truly is a wish list and I don’t expect to get all the gifts on the page.  It’s merely for inspiration!

So far, I have received…

on the first day of Christmas- a spatula

Chef'n FreshForce Small Scoop Turner: Amazon.com

on the second day of Christmas- a pair of pumps!

on the third day of Christmas- a new cover for my phone

Printed case for iPhone 4

on the fourth day of Christmas- a glitter skirt

Tinley Road Sequin Pencil Skirt | Piperlime

Can’t wait to see what’s next!

Comments on: "a third of the way through" (2)

  1. UMM- forwarding this to Husband RIGHT NOW for some Christmas 2013 ideas!

    I have that same phone case, and I’m rooting BIG TIME for the Camel Colored TB Amanda bag. LOVE it! (have it LoL)

  2. […] behind on my blogging and I’m sure you’re all dying to know what I received on the rest of my twelve days of Christmas presents from Blake!  So, here it goes!  And remember, it’s never too late to do a little shopping for […]

Leave a Reply

