a blog about my busy little life as a mom

I’m way behind on my blogging and I’m sure you’re all dying to know what I received on the rest of my twelve days of Christmas presents from Blake!  So, here it goes!  And remember, it’s never too late to do a little shopping for yourself Winking smile

on the fifth day of Christmas- earrings

Pim + Larkin Round Cabachon Stud Earring | Piperlime

on the sixth day of Christmas- boots

Bandolino Acceleratr | Piperlime

on the seventh day of Christmas- gloves (no longer available from J.Crew)

DSC_0010

on the eighth day of Christmas- a shopping spree in the form of gift cards (J.Crew, Dunkin Donuts, Kohls, The Limited, iTunes)

DSC_0011

on the ninth day of Christmas- boot cuffs (these look SO adorable on with my riding boots!)

Hand Knitted Boot Cuffs Leg Warmers 2in1 Cream and Beige Tweed. $26.00, via Etsy.

on the tenth day of Christmas- sweater dress

Factory warmspun sweater-dress

on the eleventh day of Christmas- skinny jeans

on the twelfth day of Christmas- gold stacked rings

I am one lucky girl!

Comments on: "the twelve days of Christmas" (1)

  1. Spoiled!

Leave a Reply

