a blog about my busy little life as a mom

double feature

Last night was a movie double feature in our house.  We started with Tangled and made it through about half an hour before the girls moved on to something else.

photo (17)

It’s an improvement for them, so I’ll take it, but I am really looking forward to the day that they will sit and watch an entire TV show or movie without getting distracted.

And what’s movie night without popcorn, right?!

photo (16)

After bedtime, Blake and I watched “I Love You, Man”, which was pretty darn funny.  Netflix is starting to learn what I like and dislike, which I do appreciate.

Now it’s time to celebrate the big game with a few friends.  Guess I should work out first so I can indulge later…  I’m routing for the Ravens (mostly since Tiff used to live in Baltimore and she’s my BFF, but also because Macy likes purple Smile).  Who will you be routing for?

Leave a Reply

