a blog about my busy little life as a mom

exciting new endeavor

I have some very exciting news!  And no, I am not pregnant!  I am now officially blogging for Local Flair magazine! Smile  You may remember hearing about this magazine from my little modeling gig

image (13)

I will post about once a month for now and I’ll always be sure to let you guys know when I have a new post up so that you can check it out.    Here is the link to my first post about what to wear for Valentine’s Day.

http://flairmag.com/love-is-in-the-ai/

2013-01-21

 

Hope you enjoy!

Comments on: "exciting new endeavor" (3)

  1. Congrats on the new blogging gig! I look forward to reading the posts!

  2. Love it!

  3. I saw Macy’s quote in this months magazine too!

Leave a Reply

