a blog about my busy little life as a mom

my cup of tea

I’ve recently rearranged my daily routine a bit and so far I am loving it!  I used to almost always wait until the girls afternoon naptime to get my workout in, but now I have been conquering it mid-morning, which frees up my afternoon for some me time.  Usually all I do is clean a little, go on my computer, and then enjoy a cup of tea.  Tea is a new treat for me, but I am finding it to be very relaxing.  Perfect for my afternoon break from a very demanding job Smile

DSC_0134

Comments on: "my cup of tea" (1)

  1. Celestial Seasonings also makes a Cinnamon Apple tea that is my FAVORITE! You have to try it!

Leave a Reply

