a blog about my busy little life as a mom

oh, how it’s changed

Looking back on the past nine months, I know that I have gained weight and my midsection has grown significantly.  But, there’s a wonderful reason for that…

2013-10-21 iphone 4s pics

Look at how skinny I was!!! I can barely believe it!  Can I please look like that again?

I am happy that it doesn’t seem that I gained weight in the rest of my body though.  Hopefully that means that once baby comes I can squeeze back into my regular clothes!

Comments on: "oh, how it’s changed" (2)

  1. You look great, honey! I’m sure you’ll get it back quickly.

  2. Rita DeRiancho said:

    Hang in there Rita, it is ALL BABY!!!!! May God bless you with a healthy, happy baby and a safe, easy delivery. I love you. Love and Blessings, Nan

Leave a Reply

